Companylogos2

Houston Office

Houoffice_image
1800 Bering

Suite 550

Houston, Texas 77057


Weitzman: 713-868-9961
Cencor: 713-781-7111
Fax: 713-781-7119
Cencor after-hours emergency number: 281-812-5600

Our Houston office of The Weitzman Group specializes in retail real estate, providing retail tenant representation services, retail project leasing services and third-party services.

The Houston Cencor Realty Services office offers third-party management service.

Currently, Cencor manages a shopping center portfolio of approximately 2.4 million square feet. The Weitzman Group handles leasing at centers totaling 4.0 million square feet


The WeitzmanGroup/Cencor Realty Services
City Partner
Steve Chandler, City Partner - Senior Vice President in Charge of the Houston Office

schandler@cencorrealty.com

Commercial Retail Division
Edward Heap, Associate

eheap@weitzmangroup.com

Jacob Grossman, Associate

jgrossman@weitzmangroup.com

James Namken, Senior Vice President

jnamken@weitzmangroup.com

Kyle Knight, Vice President

kknight@weitzmangroup.com

Randy Hopper, Vice President

rhopper@weitzmangroup.com

Yuri Bouharevich, Associate

yuri@weitzmangroup.com

Management of Assets
JoBeth Prochaska, Vice President - Asset Management

jprochaska@cencorrealty.com

Property Management Services
Alisha Santos, Property Manager

asantos@cencorrealty.com

Lisa Veatch, Property Manager

lveatch@cencorrealty.com

Randy Lauseng, C.S.M., Director of Houston Property Management

rlauseng@cencorrealty.com